名列暢銷機Amac鍵盤記錄程序的優勢

名列暢銷機Amac鍵盤記錄程序的優勢

AMAC鍵盤記錄程序適用於Mac OS X 是最好的隱形間諜軟件之一,它記錄發生的一切在Mac上,並提供通過電子郵件或FTP報告監控軟件。有適用於Mac很多鍵盤記錄器的市場上,但為什麼你應該選擇 AMAC鍵盤記錄程序適用於Mac

AMAC鍵盤記錄頂端最佳優勢

我們相信,有很多原因,但讓我們來分析下 適用於Mac OS X機Amac鍵盤記錄程序的頂部優勢

記錄按鍵和密碼

1。 記錄按鍵和密碼
AMAC鍵盤記錄程序的Mac登錄網站,聊天,電子郵件,遊戲和許多其他應用程序類型的所有的擊鍵。更重要的是, AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac 專業秘密記錄所有 密碼 打字在Mac,這是一個很大的支持監控上。

登錄網站和即時消息

2。 登錄網站和即時消息
AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac記錄在Safari,Mozilla Firefox瀏覽器和谷歌瀏覽訪問的網站。這也說明你的網站訪問的時間戳。此外, AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac 原木傳入和Skype的,AIM,iChat中,MSN和Adium傳出消息,給你的消息發送者,接收者和時間戳的詳細報告。

採取截圖和登錄IP地址

3。 採取截圖和登錄IP地址
AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac週期性發生的屏幕快照,並按照預先定義的時間間隔記錄發送給您。此外, AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac 日誌監控MAC的IP地址和位置信息發送給預設的郵箱地址,以幫助您找到Mac或Mac用戶。大多數其他鍵盤記錄器的Mac無法做到這一點。

在隱身模式下無法檢測到運行

4。 在隱身模式下無法檢測到運行
AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac提供了可不像其他一些免費的鍵盤記錄器檢測不到監控。 AMAC鍵盤記錄程序適用於Mac 運行在隱形模式,讓孩子和員工不知道他們的活動都受到監視。這意味著他們將無法繞過程序,從記錄停止,卸載它,或者改變自己的行為,以避免被發現。

清潔和安全的鍵盤記錄程序的Mac

5。 清潔和安全的鍵盤記錄程序的Mac
AMAC鍵盤記錄程序的Mac已被著名的和值得信賴的下載中心進行測試,並證明是從廣告軟件/間諜軟件組件完全免費的。所有這些有名的和可靠的下載網站提供 AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac 下載。你可以為Mac機Amac鍵盤記錄的副本是免費的。

提供鍵盤記錄免費試用

6。 提供鍵盤記錄免費試用
更高質量的機Amac鍵盤記錄為Mac為您提供的機會,你付出任何金錢之前採取免費試用的優勢。這樣,您就可以看到,如果 鍵盤記錄為Mac 實現什麼樣的開發商聲稱或者它只是一個陷阱,讓你購買計劃。

安全的網上採購

7。 安全的網上採購
AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac適用的世界著名的在線支付系統。他們都是100%的安全和黑客的安全平台。在大多數情況下,你會立即獲得註冊碼內的發票電子郵件和您購買後的下載鏈接 AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac

詳細用戶使用指南

8。 詳細用戶使用指南
AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac包括在每一個詳細的用戶安裝和配置導 Mac的鍵盤記錄 打包下載。 AMAC還建立FAQ系統,以幫助你自己得到快速解答您的問題。常見問題解答系統將定期更新,以提高其效率。

專業在線支持

9。 專業在線支持
AMAC提供實時聊天系統,票務支持和電子郵件支持每AMAC鍵盤記錄用戶能夠快速,有效地回答你的問題。我們還擁有熟練的專業技術人員,誰可以幫助你解決機Amac鍵盤記錄的問題,為Mac即時遠程桌面支持。

終身使用,並沒有額外的費用

10。 終身使用,並沒有額外的費用
在目前市場上大多數鍵盤記錄器為Mac需要更新一次的費用在Mac鍵盤記錄已經使用一段時間。然而, AMAC鍵盤記錄為Mac 從不要求的報價後繼續使用額外的費用。凡購買任何機Amac鍵盤記錄程序的保證了終身使用。

AMAC鍵盤記錄程序適用於Mac OS X 為所有Mac用戶以其強大的功能和優質的服務全面的監控解決方案。要了解更多有關 AMAC鍵盤記錄程序適用於Mac OS X 並且它可以做些什麼來幫助你,點擊這裡查看: AMAC鍵盤記錄程序適用於Mac OS X

標籤:

類別: Mac的鍵盤記錄

相關間諜軟件
24/7電子郵件支持 在線即時聊天 為什麼選擇機Amac鍵盤記錄? 週一 - 週五 - 上午9點至下午6時EST

Top Best Superiority of Amac Keylogger

help
Top Best Superiority of Amac Keylogger

Amac Keylogger for Mac OS X is one of the best invisible Spy Software and Monitoring Software that records everything happening on a Mac and delivers reports via email or FTP. There are a lot of Keyloggers for Mac on the market, but why should you choose Amac Keylogger for your Mac?

Amac Keylogger Top Best Superiority

We believe that there are many reasons, but let’s analyze the following Top Superiority of Amac Keylogger for Mac OS X.

Log Keystrokes and Passwords

1. Log Keystrokes and Passwords
Amac Keylogger for Mac logs all keystrokes typed in websites, chats, emails, games and many other applications. What’s more, Amac Keylogger for Mac Professional secretly records all Passwords typed on a Mac, which is a great support of monitoring.

Log Websites and Instant Messages

2. Log Websites and Instant Messages
Amac Keylogger for Mac logs websites visited in Safari, Mozilla Firefox, and Google Chrome. It also shows you the time stamp of the website visits. In addition, Amac Keylogger for Mac logs incoming and outgoing messages in Skype, AIM, iChat, MSN, Adium and gives you detailed reports of message senders, receivers and time stamps.

Take Screenshots and Log IP Address

3. Take Screenshots and Log IP Address
Amac Keylogger for Mac takes screen snapshots periodically and sends the logs to you at pre-defined intervals. In addition, Amac Keylogger for Mac logs IP address of the monitored Mac and sends the location information to a preset Email address to help you locate the Mac or the Mac users. Most of other keyloggers for Mac cannot do this.

Run Undetectably in Stealth Mode

4. Run Undetectably in Stealth Mode
Amac Keylogger for Mac provides undetectable surveillance unlike some other free keyloggers available. Amac Keylogger for your Mac runs in stealth mode, so spouses, children and employees will have no idea their activities are being monitored. That means they won’t be able to bypass the program, stop it from recording, uninstall it, or change their behavior to avoid detection.

Clean and Safe Keylogger for Mac

5. Clean and Safe Keylogger for Mac
Amac Keylogger for Mac has been tested by famous and trustworthy download centers and proved to be completely free from adware/spyware components. All of these famous and reliable download websites provide Amac Keylogger for Mac download. You can get a copy of Amac Keylogger for Mac for free.

Offer Keylogger Free Trial

6. Offer Keylogger Free Trial
Higher quality Amac Keylogger for Mac provides you with the opportunity to take advantage of a free trial before you pay any money. This way you can see if the keylogger for Mac accomplishes what the developer claims or it is simply a trap to get you to purchase the program.

Secure Online Purchase

7. Secure Online Purchase
Amac Keylogger for Mac applies the world-famous online Payment systems. They are all 100% secure and hacker-safe platforms. In most cases, you will immediately get an invoice Email within your registration code and download link after you purchase Amac Keylogger for Mac.

Detailed User Guide

8. Detailed User Guide
Amac Keylogger for Mac includes detailed user installation and configuration guide in every Mac Keylogger package you download. Amac is also establishing an FAQ System in order to help you get quick answers to your problem by yourself. The FAQ system will be updated periodically to improve its efficiency.

Professional Online Support

9. Professional Online Support
Amac provides every Amac Keylogger user with Live Chat System, Ticket Support and Email Support to answer your questions quickly and effectively. We also have skilled and professional technicians who can help you solve the problem of Amac Keylogger for Mac with instant remote desktop support.

Lifetime use and no additional fees

10. Lifetime Use and No Additional Fees
Most Keyloggers for Mac in the current market require renewal fees once the Mac Keylogger has been used for a period of time. However, Amac Keylogger for Mac never asks for additional fees for continuing use after purchase. Any purchase of Amac Keylogger guarantees a lifetime use.

Amac Keylogger for Mac OS X provides a comprehensive monitoring solution for all Mac users with its powerful features and quality service. To find out more about Amac Keylogger for Mac OS X and what it can do to help you, visit here: Amac Keylogger for Mac OS X

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Mac Keylogger

Related Spy Software
24/7 Email Support On-line Live Chat Why choose Amac Keylogger? Monday - Friday - 9AM to 6PM EST