Мониторинг сотрудников Keylogger для Mac

Мониторинг сотрудников Keylogger для Mac

Одной из основных проблем в большинстве компаний является низкая эффективность работы сотрудников. Трудно определить, кто мешает или что снижает эффективность работы сотрудников, особенно когда речь идет о офисе, оборудованном компьютерами Mac OS X. Одним из решений является установка Amac Employee Monitoring Keylogger для Mac для проверки действий сотрудников.

Невидимый кейлоггер Employee Monitoring для Mac от Amac Software позволяет отслеживать каждый трюк на офисных ноутбуках Mac, предоставляя вам наиболее полную информацию о том, что, как и когда выполняли ваши сотрудники. Amac Employee Monitoring Keylogger для Mac записывает нажатия клавиш, веб-сайты, содержимое чата, приложения и фиксирует экраны действий пользователя.

С помощью Keylogger Employee Monitoring для Mac вы можете отслеживать сотрудников, когда они используют офисные ноутбуки Mac и выходят в Интернет:

Amac Employee Monitoring Keylogger для Mac позволяет каждому бизнес-менеджеру выявлять проблемы с работниками, расследовать кражу важной информации, повышать дисциплину труда и избавлять сотрудников от безделья и веселья на рабочем месте.

Ищете более профессиональное решение для мониторинга сотрудников для Mac?

Проверьте Easemon для Mac прямо сейчас!

Category: Гид пользователя

Related Spy Software
24/7 Email Support On-line Live Chat Why choose Amac Keylogger? Monday - Friday - 9AM to 6PM EST

Employee Monitoring Keylogger for Mac

help
Employee Monitoring Keylogger for Mac

One of the main problems in most companies is the low efficiency of employees. It is difficult to find out who is hindering or what is reducing employee efficiency, especially when it comes to office equipped with Mac OS X computers. One of the solutions is to install Amac Employee Monitoring Keylogger for Mac to check employee activities.

The invisible Employee Monitoring Keylogger for Mac from Amac Software allows you to track every trick on office Mac laptops, giving you the most complete information on what, how and when your employees performed. Amac Employee Monitoring Keylogger for Mac records keystrokes, websites, chat content, applications and captures screens of user activity.

With Employee Monitoring Keylogger for Mac, you can monitor employees when they use office Mac laptops and surf Internet:

Amac Employee Monitoring Keylogger for Mac enables every business manager to detect problems with employees, investigate an important information theft, improve a labor discipline and take employees away from idleness and funs on the work place.

Looking for more professional employee monitoring solution for Mac?

Check Out Easemon for Mac Right Now!

Tags: , ,

Category: Learning Center

Related Spy Software
24/7 Email Support On-line Live Chat Why choose Amac Keylogger? Monday - Friday - 9AM to 6PM EST