如何使用Mac的軟件鍵盤側錄

幫幫我
如何使用Mac的軟件鍵盤側錄

我們都知道蘋果是一個知名品牌,其遍布世界提供一流的服務。蘋果的客戶非常樂意的服務,而這強勢品牌帶來了他們的產品更多。此外,當談到仔細的看你的兒女,那麼有沒有其他品牌可以幫助你超過蘋果。在電子設備的服務國王,蘋果已經成為無法通過其最強勁的對手,甚至被毆打的一個品牌。

AMAC鍵盤記錄是眾所周知的間諜應用程序,這是非常多的需求,現在給天之一。這將幫助你秘密記錄在另一台計算機或手機的所有功能。運用 AMAC鍵盤記錄軟件的免費軟件,所有的密碼,聊天談話,最近訪問的網站和截圖被捕獲的,就可以看出。這個程序提供服務,如計算機的隱藏監控。在某種程度上,你可以保護你的孩子交談,入侵者和任何這樣的人誰試圖早成你的房子和生活,這可能是有用的。這有助於防止孩子訪問的網站非法。但是,這是在保持支票上作弊配偶不當。關於這個應用的另一個重要的事情是,無論你在哪裡,所有這些事情,並記錄被記錄 Mac的免費鍵盤記錄,可以發送到您的手機,讓你知道你的孩子是做什麼。

在當前情況下,我們都可以做出來,我們的家是不是所有的入侵者免費。這些人使用 Mac的免費鍵盤記錄,可以很容易地檢查出由他們的孩子瀏覽的所有網站。現在,家長可以有關於他們正在尋找什麼樣的信息在互聯網上的想法。因此,要爭取有價值的產品是所有父母的最佳選擇。使用互聯網可以揭示選擇的好處 Mac的免費鍵盤記錄

使用Mac鍵盤記錄的提示:

  • 一個人必須經常檢查,他或她希望按鍵記錄他們的個人計算機或任何其他設備,然後選擇其操作系統兼容的鍵盤記錄,如果沒有那麼鍵盤記錄器可能被證明是不成功的是很重要的。還有一個要牢記的是,並不是所有的程序都與Mac兼容。
  • 當一個人購買 Mac的免費鍵盤記錄,您應比較各種其他程序所提供的功能。另一個重要的事情是,它應該有一個加密功能,以避免篡改。
  • 當你獨自一人在你的地方在您的計算機上安裝這種程序的詼諧方式應。孩子們甚至不應該讓你在忙什麼的提示。在情況下,他們知道他們可以盡情享受成從朋友的計算機或任何其他來源,例如成人的做法。
  • 我們必須始終製造商的指導下安裝該程序。 Mac的免費鍵盤記錄,是一個簡單的運行軟件的安裝這是在分鐘內完成。
  • 與封閉軟件一起擊鍵記錄程序可以被證明是一個偉大的組合到顯示器和計算機的使用。

我們建議所有客戶得到真正的 Mac的免費鍵盤記錄,它擁有上述所有好處的一個偉大的組合。這的確是提供最好的間諜軟件,它具有遠程監控支持。隨著品牌的真實性,相對於其他產品時,這是很便宜,並提供以合理的價格。 Mac的免費鍵盤記錄應的情況下,你最好挑你希望從市場上購買任何其他按鍵記錄。

要求安裝

  • 這個免費的鍵盤記錄器可以安裝幾乎所有的誰使用的是Mac的用戶
  • 完全支持,10.5,10.6.x的和更高版本。
  • Professional版本需要以安裝系統管理員密碼。不過,您也可以安裝在每個用戶賬戶的機Amac鍵盤記錄器不使用的管理員密碼。

標籤:

類別: 學習中心

相關間諜軟件
24/7電子郵件支持 在線即時聊天 為什麼選擇機Amac鍵盤記錄? 週一 - 週五 - 上午9點至下午6時EST

How to Use Mac Freeware Key Logger

help
How to Use Mac Freeware Key Logger

We all know Apple to be a renowned brand, which provides world class services all over. The customers of Apple are more than happy with the services and the products that this eminent brand brings for them. Moreover, when it comes to keeping a watchful eye on your children, then there is no other brand that can help you more than Apple. The king in the services of electronic devices, Apple has emerged as a brand that cannot be even beaten by its toughest competitors.

Amac Key logger is one of the well-known spy applications which is very much in demand now-a-days. This will help you to secretly record all the functioning of another computer or phone. Using Amac freeware keylogger, all the passwords, chat conversations, recently visited websites and screenshots that were captured, can be seen. This programs provides services such as hidden monitoring of the computer. In a way this might be useful as you can protect your children from talking to intruders and any such people who are trying to predate into your house and life. This is even helpful in keeping a check on a cheating spouse and prevents children from visiting illicit websites. Another important thing about this application is that no matter where you are, all those things and logs that are recorded by the Mac freeware key logger, can be sent to your phone, so that you know what your kid is up to.

In the current scenario, we can all make out that our home is not all free from intruders. These people using the Mac freeware key logger, can easily check out all the site browsed by their kids. Now, parents can have an idea about what information they are looking for over the internet. Hence, going for this valuable product is a great option for all the parents. Use internet which can reveal the benefits of choosing Mac freeware key logger.

The tips of using Mac key logger:

  • One must always check that he or she wishes to key logger for their personal computers or any other devices, then it is important to select a compatible key logger for their operating system, if not then the key logger might prove to be unsuccessful. One more thing to be kept in mind is that not all programs are compatible with Mac.
  • When one is purchasing a Mac freeware key logger, you should ideally compare the features on various other programs available. Another important thing is that it should have an encryption capability so as to avoid tampering.
  • A witty way of installing such program on your computers shall be when you are alone at your place. The children should not even get a hint of what you are up to. In case, they known they can indulge into such adult practices from a friend’s computer or from any other source.
  • One must always install the program under the instructions of the manufacturer. Mac freeware key logger, is an easy to run software installation of which is done in minutes.
  • A keystroke logger along with a blocking software can prove to be a great combination to the monitor and computer use.

All our customers are advised to get a genuine Mac freeware key logger, which holds a great combination of all the above mentioned benefits. It is indeed the best spyware available, which has remote monitoring support. Along with brand genuineness, it is very cheap and available at affordable rates, when compared to the other products. Mac freeware key logger shall be your best pick in case you wish to purchase any other key logger from the market.

REQUIREMENTS FOR INSTALLATION:

  • This freeware key logger can be installed for almost all those users who use Mac
  • Completely supports, 10.5.x, 10.6.x and later.
  • Professional version requires the system admin password in order to install it. However, you can also install Amac key logger on each of the user accounts without using admin password.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Related Spy Software
24/7 Email Support On-line Live Chat Why choose Amac Keylogger? Monday - Friday - 9AM to 6PM EST