鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac - Mac OS X的鍵盤記錄

鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac - Mac OS X的鍵盤記錄

一個 鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac 是在你的Mac OS X上運行,它記錄每按下鍵盤上的按鈕的應用程序。鍵盤記錄器將包含什麼任何人輸入你的Mac上,包括用戶名,密碼,電子郵件,聊天記錄等。

但與一般比較機Amac鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac是多種功能的 鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac。它記錄擊鍵,密碼,網站,聊天談話,桌面截圖和IP地址。它甚至可以讓你在常規時間發送到您的郵箱或上傳到FTP日誌鍵盤記錄遠程查看日誌。

有一件事是肯定的,你可以馬上想到的所有的壞事情會來為蘋果Mac鍵盤記錄的。然而,也有一些情況下,使用的 鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac 你的Mac上可以是非常有幫助的。

  • 父母監控
    父母開始注意到,孩子們對他們的行為在網上很詭異,並立即註銷您的Mac,你身邊的任何時間。這將掀起你的腦袋一些相當嚴重的警鐘,他們是沒有好。東西會是有效的是採用了蘋果Mac鍵盤記錄。 鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac 通常非常隱蔽的程序。 AMAC鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac隱藏的事實,它正在運行,和您的孩子通常不知道他們的活動被記錄。
  • 員工監控
    只要你有需要使用的Mac OS X的員工,你可能在發現他們是在執行什麼樣的困難。這可以是特別可能的,如果員工運行Mac電腦在個人辦公室或關閉辦公室的Mac之前刪除日誌。 Easemon員工監視器蘋果Mac 成為在這種情況下更具吸引力。公司看到在幫助提高安全性,提高生產率和降低員工的不當行為,有競爭力的信息洩漏和責任風險鍵盤記錄蘋果的價值。
  • 配偶作弊監測是不合適的
    您正在度假,和家裡的唯一的人是你的配偶或親屬。你不能監視他們如何遠程使用Mac具有機Amac鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac電子郵件you由蘋果鍵盤記錄程序生成的日誌報告。的特點 AMAC鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac 以記錄輸入的按鍵,記錄訪問過的網站,採取截圖在設定的時間間隔,登錄即時通訊對話和存儲密碼。

每當你想看到你的孩子正在做你的Mac上的東西,或者您懷疑有人獲得到您的Mac未經授權的訪問那麼它可能是時間來安裝一個鍵盤記錄為蘋果。隨著 鍵盤記錄為蘋果Mac 它可以記錄整個鍵盤輸入,並告訴你到底發生了什麼你的Mac上已經完成。但要小心,因為你should't濫用別人的隱私。

標籤:

類別: 學習中心

相關間諜軟件
24/7電子郵件支持 在線即時聊天 為什麼選擇機Amac鍵盤記錄? 週一 - 週五 - 上午9點至下午6時EST

Keylogger for Apple Mac – Mac OS X Keylogger

help
Keylogger for Apple Mac – Mac OS X Keylogger

A Keylogger for Apple Mac is an application running in your Mac OS X that logs every button pressed on your keyboard. The Keylogger will contain exactly what anyone has typed on your Mac, including usernames, passwords, Emails, chat sessions and so on.

But Amac Keylogger for Apple Mac is multiple featured when compared with general Keyloggers for Apple Mac. It logs keystrokes, passwords, websites, chat conversations, desktop screenshots and IP address. It is even possible for you to view logs remotely with Keylogger logs sent to your Email or uploaded to FTP in regular time.

One thing is for sure that you can instantly think of all the bad things that could come of a Keylogger for Apple Mac. However, there are some situations that the use of a Keylogger for Apple Mac on your Mac can be extremely helpful.

  • Parental Monitoring
    Parents begin to notice that kids are very sneaky about their online doings and instantly log off your Mac any time that you are around. This would set off some pretty serious alarm bells in your head that they are up to no good. Something that would be effective is to employ a Keylogger for Apple Mac. Keyloggers for Apple Mac are normally very stealthy programs. Amac Keylogger for Apple Mac hides the fact that it is running, and your kids normally have no idea that their activities are being logged.
  • Employee Monitoring
    Whenever you have employees that need to make use of Mac OS X, you may have difficulties in finding out what they are performing. This can be specifically possible if employees run Mac computers in their personal offices or delete logs before shutting down the office Mac. Easemon Employee Monitor for Apple Mac becomes more attractive in this case. Companies see the value of Keylogger Apple in helping to increase security, improve productivity and reduce employee misbehavior, competitive information leaks and liability risks.
  • Cheating Spouse Monitoring
    You are vacationing, and the only person at home is your spouse or a relative. You could monitor how they use your Mac remotely by having Amac Keylogger for Apple Mac Email you the log reports generated by the Keylogger Apple. The features of Amac Keylogger for Apple Mac to record typed keystrokes, log the websites visited, take screenshots at set intervals, log instant messenger conversations and store Passwords let you know exactly what your spouse is doing when you are away.

Whenever you want to see what your children are doing on your Mac, or you suspect someone to gain unauthorized access to your Mac then it may be time to install a Keylogger for Apple. With a Keylogger for Apple Mac it is possible to record the entire keyboard input and show you exactly what has been done on your Mac. But be careful cause you should’t abuse someone’s privacy.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Related Spy Software
24/7 Email Support On-line Live Chat Why choose Amac Keylogger? Monday - Friday - 9AM to 6PM EST