如何Mac的監控軟件利於你

如何Mac的監控軟件利於你

Mac的監控軟件 也指keyloggeror間諜軟件,該軟件可以記錄在Mac,這將大量的人受益,如家庭成員,政府機構,教育機構和業務主管部門的每一項活動。 AMAC鍵盤記錄軟件是最聰明的Mac監控軟件可以在後台運行此悄悄和潛移默化地運行而無需在Mac上被發現的一個。大多數人選擇機Amac鍵盤記錄他們的 Mac的監控軟件 因為其強大的日誌功能。它可以受益很多人來管理自己的員工,在線監測他們的孩子,或保護自己的Mac上的一些重要的文件。這裡有一些好處,Mac用戶可以通過使用Mac監控軟件獲得:

家長和教育機構經常使用 Mac的監控軟件 以確保孩子們的安全聯機。大家都知道,孩子們通常訪問的網站,downloadviruses無意中一切只是出於他們的偉大純粹的好奇心。 AMAC鍵盤記錄能幫助他們監控自己的孩子的看法,隨時在線。它可以記錄所有鍵入的Mac上的按鍵,包括記錄訪問的網站,聊天室,私人空間的對話,並在您的最終的emailstyped。此外, AMAC鍵盤記錄 專業的 甚至可以 登錄密碼 在網站,私人空間,郵箱,這是在Mac上打字。

此外,該 Mac的監控軟件 允許administratorsto輕鬆管理自己的員工。它可以使他們知道被訪問過的網頁已被使用,有什麼程序,甚至聊天對話。老闆還可以自定義如何頻繁的截圖,報表可以發送到您的電子郵件或FTP的時期。因此,這將有利於企業,使他們的監督管理更有效。

尋找適用於Mac更專業的員工監控解決方案?
退房Easemon為Mac現在!

此外,機Amac鍵盤記錄程序是非常容易安裝。不管你是精通技術或沒有,你可以通過快速安裝我們的 安裝指南,andthere是 免費試用 這個的 Mac的監控軟件 你可以先下載到的經驗,使你可以通過自己得到的好處。

標籤:

類別: 學習中心

相關間諜軟件
24/7電子郵件支持 在線即時聊天 為什麼選擇機Amac鍵盤記錄? 週一 - 週五 - 上午9點至下午6時EST

How Mac Monitoring Software Benefits You

help
How Mac Monitoring Software Benefits You

The Mac Monitoring Software also refers to the keyloggeror spy software which can record every activity on the Mac, which will benefit a large amount of people such as family members, government facilities, educational institutions and business administrations. Amac Keylogger is one of the smartest Mac Monitoring Software that can run stealthily and imperceptibly in thebackground without being noticed on the Mac. Most people choose Amac Keylogger as their Mac Monitoring Software because of its powerful logging function. It can benefit a lot of people to administrate their employees, monitor their kids online, or protect some important files on their Mac. Here are some benefits that Mac users can get by using Mac Monitoring Software:

Parents and educational institutions often use Mac Monitoring Software to make sure their children’s safety online. As we all know, children usually visit sites, downloadviruses inadvertently all just out of their great sheer curiosity. Amac Keylogger can help them monitor what their children’s view online at any time. It can log all the keystrokes typed on the Mac, including logging the websites visited, the conversations of chat rooms, private space, and the emailstyped at your end. Furthermore, Amac Keylogger Professional can even log the passwords on the websites, private spaces, mailboxes which are typed on the Mac.

In addition, this Mac Monitoring Software allows administratorsto manage their employees easily. It can make them know what web pages are being visited, what programs have been used or even the chat conversations. The boss can also customize the period about how often the screenshots, reports can be sent to your email or FTP. Therefore, it will benefit the business to make their supervision and administration more effective.

Looking for more professional employee monitoring solution for Mac?
Check Out Easemon for Mac Right Now!

Besides, Amac Keylogger is very easy to install. No matter you are tech savvy or not, you can install it quickly by our installation guide, andthere is a free trial of this Mac Monitoring Software that you can download it first to experience so that you can get its benefits by yourself.

Tags: , ,

Category: Learning Center

Related Spy Software
24/7 Email Support On-line Live Chat Why choose Amac Keylogger? Monday - Friday - 9AM to 6PM EST