在線的Mac計算機監控 - 間諜趨勢時尚

幫幫我
在線的Mac計算機監控 - 間諜趨勢時尚

AMAC鍵盤記錄的Mac為Mac是所有最全面的解決方案 Mac電腦的監控 需要。在這兩個工作辦公室和家中,這款軟件來得心應手的密切關注Mac電腦的活動。

Features One Cannot Say "No" To

Mac電腦的監控 通過附帶的鍵盤記錄機Amac以下特徵來實現:

  • 這個間諜應用程序保持進入以及密碼進入Mac系統的所有擊鍵的記錄。
  • 這樣可以節省計算機的網站歷史。這些記錄可以遠程在另一個地方進行訪問。
  • 它可以檢測並跟踪計算機的IP地址。這確實是情況非常有用你失去了你的Mac電腦。

在哪些方面該軟件應用有益的用戶?

機Amac鍵盤記錄程序的好處是驚人的。您可以下載免費 Mac電腦的監控 軟件試驗和探索你自己的下面提到的好處細膩:

  1. 幫助家長監督孩子的活動。
    通過 Mac電腦的監控,家長和監護人可以很容易地了解自己的孩子在互聯網上的活動和行為的信息。這可沒有把孩子意識到的事實,他們被關押的眼睛來完成。因此,這個軟件可以幫助患兒是從互聯網上的任何有害影響安全的更好的養育。他們可以繼續他們的孩子的瀏覽歷史記錄標籤,從而防止任何潛在危險或傷害。

  2. 不恰當的檢查伴侶不忠。
    這是不恰當的人發現,如果一個人在通過一個關係作弊 Mac電腦的監控 系統。它只能通過保持你的孩子或員工發送或接收的所有聊天記錄和IM消息的細節。

  3. 幫助監控員工。
    為Mac計算機監控軟件可以幫助你監督你的工作人員的行為。它記錄所有網站的數據和搜索歷史以及採取屏幕快照妥善保管員工的所有活動的記錄。本機Amac鍵盤記錄保存的所有信息,包括隱藏的密碼或用星號所示。

    尋找適用於Mac更專業的員工監控解決方案?
    退房Easemon為Mac現在!

  4. 恢復丟失或被盜的Mac電腦。
    AMAC鍵盤記錄已證明自己是最好的 蘋果計算機監控 軟件,因為它是用來固定模式,它允許Mac電腦通過其IP地址進行跟踪。一台MacBook的位置,可以方便的通過該功能進行檢測。因此,它可以使Mac系統安全和易於被位於情況下,它是放錯地方,甚至被盜。

  5. 無法檢測。
    這個 蘋果計算機監控 軟件被證明是你的Mac監測要求的有效解決方案,因為它工作在隱形模式。它不能在電腦中檢測到的,只能用密碼進行訪問。該軟件無法由用人單位或誰擁有密碼的人以外的其他人被卸載。因此,它使Mac電腦免於被黑客攻擊或任何未經授權的人訪問的危險。

  6. 所有監測數據遠程訪問
    在Mac計算機可以遠程經由單獨的台式電腦或智能手機進行監控。這意味著,有關目標的Mac系統中的所有數據可以製成可在任何地方和任何時間,其重點用戶。有從工作場所的自由和沒有空間限制規定妨礙你的工作。 AMAC鍵盤記錄軟件,使這成為可能通過其遠程訪問功能。

如何獲取機Amac鍵盤記錄軟件為您的需求?

下載Mac計算機監控程序,這裡的鏈接: http://www.amackeylogger.com/download-mac-keylogger-free-trial。雇主,父母或其他任何人誰需要幫助 Mac電腦的監控 可以閱讀更多有關機Amac鍵盤記錄軟件的上述網站上的詳細信息。

標籤:

類別: 學習中心

相關間諜軟件
24/7電子郵件支持 在線即時聊天 為什麼選擇機Amac鍵盤記錄? 週一 - 週五 - 上午9點至下午6時EST

Online Mac Computer Monitoring – Spying Trend in Vogue

help
Online Mac Computer Monitoring – Spying Trend in Vogue

Amac Mac Keylogger for Mac is the most comprehensive solution for all Mac computer monitoring needs. In both workplace offices and homes, this software comes handy for keeping an eye on the activities of Mac computer.

Features One Cannot Say "No" To

Mac computer monitoring is achieved by the following features that come with the Amac Keylogger:

  • This spying application keeps a record of all the keystrokes entered as well as the passwords entered into the Mac system.
  • It saves the website history of computer. The records can be accessed remotely on another place.
  • It detects and tracks the IP Addresses of computers. This is indeed very useful in case you lost your Mac computer.

In What Ways is this Software Application Beneficial for Users?

The benefits of Amac Keylogger are amazing. You can download free Mac computer monitoring software for trial and explore the exquisiteness of the below mentioned benefits on your own:

  1. Helps parents to supervise their children’s activities.
    Through Mac computer monitoring, parents and guardians can easily find out information about their children’s activities and behavior on the internet. This can be done without the children being aware of the fact that they are being kept an eye on. This software thus helps in better parenting with children being secure from any harmful effect of the internet. They can keep a tag on the browsing history of their child and thus prevent any potential danger or harm.

  2. Check if partner is being unfaithful.
    The Mac computer monitoring system can go a long way to help people find out if a person is cheating in a relationship. This is done by keeping the details of all chats and IM messages sent or received by a person.

  3. Helps monitor employees.
    Computer Monitoring Software for Mac helps you to supervise the actions of your staff members. It logs all website data and search history as well as takes screen snapshots to properly keep a record of all activities of the employees. The Amac Keylogger keeps all information including hidden passwords or those shown by asterisks.

    Looking for more professional employee monitoring solution for Mac?
    Check Out Easemon for Mac Right Now!

  4. Recover lost or stolen Mac computer.
    Amac Keylogger has proved itself to be the best Mac Computer Monitoring Software as it is designed to hold a pattern that allows the Mac computer to be tracked through its IP address. The location of a MacBook can easily be detected through this feature. It therefore makes your Mac system secure and easy to be located in case it is misplaced or even stolen.

  5. Impossible to detect.
    This Mac Computer Monitoring Software proves to be an effective solution for your Mac monitoring requirements because it works in stealth mode. It cannot be detected in the computer and can only be accessed with a password. The software cannot be uninstalled by anyone other than the employer or the person who has the password. Thus, it makes the Mac computer free from the danger of being hacked or being accessed by any unauthorized person.

  6. Remote access to all monitoring data
    The Mac computer can be monitored remotely via a separate desktop or Smartphone. This means that all data about the target Mac system can be made available anywhere and at any time to its key user. There is freedom from the workplace and no space limits are imposed to hamper your work. Amac Keylogger software makes this possible through its remote access feature.

How to Get Amac Keylogger for Your Needs?

Download Mac computer monitoring program, here’s the link: http://www.amackeylogger.com/download-mac-keylogger-free-trial. Employers, parents or any other individual who requires the help of Mac computer monitoring can read more about the details of the Amac Keylogger Software on the above mentioned site.

Tags: , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Related Spy Software
24/7 Email Support On-line Live Chat Why choose Amac Keylogger? Monday - Friday - 9AM to 6PM EST